Skip to Content

Yellow DOT Program Enrollment Sites

County Name Agency Address City Zip Code Phone # Email
Bedford Jeff Elliott and Jeff Elliott  TN fire & Codes Academy 2161 Unionville Deason Rd. Bell Buckle 37020 931-294-4111 Tfaca.info@tn.gov
Benton Sheriff Tony King Benton County Sheriff 116 Rosemary Ave. Camden 38320 731-584-4632 sheriff3@bentoncounty50.com
Blount Maryville AAA Maryville AAA 715 W. Lamar Alexander Pkwy Maryville   865-862-9132  
Bradley Nancy Griswold SkyRidge Senior Circle 2305 Chambliss Ave. Cleveland 37311 423-559-6887 nancy.griswold@chs.net
Bradley   Rural Metro Ambulance Service/Benton Station 4837 Hwy 411 Cleveland 37323    
Campbell George Deuel Jellico Rescue Squad 184 London Ave. Jellico 37762 423-784-6123 kinggeorge31@bellsouth.net
Carroll Becky Keith Carroll Sheriff's Office 126 W. Paris St. Huntingdon 38344 731-986-8947 bkeith@carroll.tn.org
Carter Kathy Dula Elizabethon Senior Center 428 East Street Elizabethon 37643 423-543-4362 katdula@hotmail.com
Cheatham Chris Gilmore Sycamore High School 1021 Old Clarksville Pike Pleasant View  37146 615-746-5013 chris.gilmore@ccstn.org
Cheatham Chief Patrick McCord Two Rivers Volunteer Fire Department 110 Bowker Street Ashland City 37015 615-289-0678 trvfd91@yahoo.com
Chester Kay Springfield Chester Senior Center 247 E. Main St. Henderson 38340 731-435-1236 kbscenter@yahoo.com
Coffee Major Bill Spice Manchester Police Department 200 West Fort St. Manchester 37355 931-728-2099 yellowdot@cityofmanchestertn.com
Coffee Hillsboro AAA Hillsboro AAA 2501 21st Ave., South, Ste.1 Hillsboro 37342 615-297-7700  
Crockett Dorothy L. Leggett Crockett County Senior Center 739 South Bells St. Alamo 38001 731-696-2050 dleggett@crockettnet.com
Cumberland  Sheriff Bruce Burchess Cumberland County Sheriff 90 Justice Center  Crossville 38555 931-484-6176 ccsd800@gmail.com
Davidson  Phyllis Williams TN Regional Safety Council 1838 Elm Hill Pike; Ste.108  Nashville 37210 615-329-3271 phyllis@safetycounciltn.org
Davidson Cathy Polle Nashville General Hospital at Meharry 1818 Albion St. Nashville 37208 615-341-4082 cathy.poole@nashvilleha.org
Davidson/ Sumner Ben Alexander, Jr.  and John "Chip" Spencer   Goodlettsville Police 105 South Main Street Goodlettsville 37072

615-859-3405

cspencer@cityofgoodlettville.org
Davidson/ Sumner Cindy Davidson Motorcycle Awareness Foundation of TN PO Box 1925 Goodlettsville 37070 615-207-2256 maftinfo@aol.com
Davidson Linda Maddox or James Cunningham  Donelson Fifty Forward 108 Donelson Pike Nashville 37214 615-883-8375 lmaddox@fiftyforward.org
Dickson Heather Dew Dickson County E.M.S. 284 Cowan Road Dickson 37055 615-446-1732 hdew@dicksoncountytn.gov
Dickson Officer David Cole Dickson County Police Department 202 South Main St. Dickson   615-441-9580 dcole@dicksonpd.org
Fayette Chief Jerry Ray Fayette County Fire Dept. 315 E. Market St. Somerville 38068 901-466-7130 jray@fayettetn.us
Fayette Sam McKnight Fayette County Ambulance Servicwe 102 East Latta Lane Somerville 38068 901-465-3126 co524@comcast.net
Fayette Captain Harlan Kee Somerville Police Department  117 West North Street Somerville 38068 901-465-3205 harlankee@yahoo.com
Fentress Alice Kirby Fentress County Senior Center  308 South Main St. Jamestown 38556 931-873-7249 seniordir@twlakes.net
Franklin Jeffrey(Jake) Turner Town of Estill Springs 100 Hudgins St. Estill Springs 37330   jeturner@msn.com or gmama@msn.com
Gibson Lt. Jeff Goad Milan Police Department 7029 Telecom Drive Milan 38358 731-686-3309 milanpd@cityofmilantn.com
Gibson Sgt. Barry Whitten Humboldt Police Department 1421 Osborne Humboldt 38343 731-784-1322 hpd22@click1.net
Giles Chief Tommy Chapman Giles County Sheriff 200 Thomas Gatlin Dr. Pulaski 38478 931-363-3505 chief@gilessd.com
Greene Sgt. Margaret Knight Greene County Sheriff Department 116 East Depot St. Greeneville 37743 423-798-1800 gcsdrec2@comcast.net
Hamblen Shawn Lindsay Morristown Emergency Resue Squad/ Morristown-Hamblen EMS 419 Allison St. Morristown 37814 423-586-1313 slindsay@morristownrescuesquad.org
Hamilton Todd Cain Siskin Hospital One Siskin Plaza Chattanooga 37043 423-634-1648 drivesafe@siskinrehab.org
Hamilton Chattanooga AAA Chattanooga AAA 2111 Gunbarrel Rd. Chattanooga 37421 423-490-2000  
Hamilton Amy French or Wendy Winters Alzheimer's Association 7625 Hamilton Park Drive Chattanooga 37421 423-265-3600 wwinters@alz.org
Hamilton Christian McDonald Life Core Center of East Ridge 1500 Fincher Ave. East Ridge 37412 423-499-3922 christian-mcdonald@lcca.com
Hardeman Chief David Webb Middleton Police Department 100 N. Main St. Middleton 38052 731-376-8409 middletonch@comcast.net
Haywood Capt. Barry Diebold Brownsville Police Dept 118 N. Lafayette St. Brownsville 38012 731-772-1260 bdiebold@brownsvilletn.gov
Henderson Carol Rice Henderson County Senior Center 145 South Main St. Lexington 38351 731-968-4222 hcr1@att.net
Henry Marianne Dale TARP Center for Independent Living 1027 Mineral Wells Ave., Suite 3 Paris 38242 731-644-0026 Marianne@tarp1.org
Henry Sheriff Monte Belew Henry County Sheriff Office 210 Forrest Heights  Paris 38242 731-642-1672 sheriff@henrycountysheriff.org
Humphreys Odell Poyner County Emergency Management Agency (EMA) 234 West Blue Creek Rd. Waverly 37185 931-296-3442 hayden.poyner@gmail.com
Johnson   Johnson City AAA (Tri-Cities Region) 3000 Peoples Street Johnson City 37604    
Knox Downtown Knoxville AAA Downtown Knoxville AAA 100 W. Fifth Ave. Knoxville   865-637-1910  
Knox Sgt. Randall Martin THP 7601 Kingston Pike  Knoxville 37919 865-594-5800 randall.martin@tn.gov
Knox West Knoxville AAA West Knoxville AAA 110 Capital Drive Knoxville   865-637-1910  
Lauderdale Joni Cook Lauderdale Senior Center 605 South Airport Halls 38040 731-836-7267 jcook@lccoa.net
Lawrence Lt. Christina Faulkner THP 1209 North Locust Ave. Lawrenceburg 38464 931-279-1112 Christina.Faulkner@tn.gov
Lawrence Sandy Calvert Lawrence County Senior Center 220 Bicentennial Blvd. Lawrenceburg 38464 931-762-9259 sandyc@lawrenceburgseniorcenter.com
Loudon Bryant Howard Rural Metro Ambulance Service 115 Sugar Limb Rd Lenior City  37771 865-816-8587 bryant.howard@rmetro.com
Madison Regina Smith West TN Healthcare Senior Services 620 Skyline Drive Jackson 38301 731-541-8757 regina.smith@wth.org
Marshall Justin Whitsett Marshall County EMS 728 S. Ellington Pkwy. Lewisburg 37091 931-359-6394 jawhitsett@att.net
Maury Brian McCandless Maury County Fire Department 1257 Maple Ash Ave. Columbia 38401   maurycofire.communications@gmail.com
Montgomery Brandi Bryant Thurman Campbell Group, PLC 324 Franklin St. Clarksville 37040 931-552-7474 bbryant@tccpas.com
Montgomery Officer Kyle Fleming Clarksville Police Department, District 1 1885 Fort Campbell Blvd. Clarksville 37040 931-648-0656 ext 5227 kyle.fleming@cityofclarksville.com
Montgomery Officer Roger Carroll Clarksville Police Department, District 2 135 Commerce St Clarksville 37040 931-648-0656 ext 5175 roger.cerroll@cityofclarksville.com
Montgomery Officer James Howard Clarksville Police Department, District 3

1584 Vista Lane

Clarksville 37040 931-648-0656 ext 6662 james.howard@cityofclarksville.com
Montgomery Joyce Paggeot Clarksville-Montgomery County Senior Center  953 Clark St. Clarksville 37042 616-482-9891 paggeotj@gmail.com
Morgan Cathy  G. Jones Area Agency on Aging & Disabled P. O. Box 406 Wartburg 37887 423-346-6615 cathyjones1950@gmail.com
Obion Chief Deputy Kent Treece Obion County Sheriff Office #1 Law Lane Union City 38261 731-885-5832 ktreece@obioncountysheriff.com
Polk   Rural Metro Ambulance Service/Duck Town Station 298 Main Street Duck Town 37317    
Putnam Dawn Chenier Baxter Senior Center 200 Main St Baxter 38544 931-858-5657 baxterscc@gmail.com
Putnam Lt. Jimmy Neal THP 1291 South Walnut Cookeville 38503 931-528-8496 Jimmy.Neal@tn.gov
Rhea Christine Ralph United Way of Rhea County 231 Delaware Ave. Dayton 37321 423-775-5633 cralph@rheaunitedwat.org
Rutherford Murfreesboro AAA Murfreesboro AAA 1070 Old Fort Pkwy  Ste.,B Murfreesboro 37129 615-896-5585  
Rutherford Reba McBride Trustpoint Hospital of Murfreesboro 1009 N. Thompson LN Murfreesboro 37129 615-867-1111 rmcbride@tpointhospital.com
Rutherford Terry Cunningham Rutherford EMS 606 Burton Street Murfreesboro 37130 615-429-0629 tcunningham@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Kathy Rose Scott County Senior Center 102 S. Main St. Oneida 37841 423-569-5972 srcenter@highland.net
Scott Chief David Alexander Scotts Hill Police Department 110 Hwy. 114 South Scotts Hill  38374 731-549-3175 police@cityofscotttshill.com
Shelby Memphis AAA Memphis AAA 990 N. Germantown Pkwy. Memphis 38018 901-751-4577  
Shelby West Memphis AAA West Memphis AAA 110 Capital Drive Memphis   615-637-1910  
Shelby Lt. W. Cary Hopkins THP 6348 Summer Ave. Memphis 38134 901-543-6255 William.Hopkins@tn.gov
Shelby Club Sales Dividion  AAA Auto Club South 5138 Parklanr Avenue Memphis 38118 901-751-4577  
Smith Sony Carter Smith County Emergency Management Service 513 Jackson Ave. East Carthage 37030 615-683-9400 smithcountyema@dtccom.net
Stewart Rick Joiner Stewart County Public Library 102 Natcor Drive Dover 37058 931-232-3100 stewartcountymajor@mchsi.com
Sullivan Laurel McKinney Indian Path Health Resources Ctr. 2101 Fort Henry Dr. Ste. 52 Kingsport 37664 423-857-7981
Sumner Athena Sizemore Hendersonville Senior Center 197 Imperial Blvd,  Hendersonville 37075 615-822-8758 sjet1999@yahoo.com
Sumner Hendersonville AAA Hendersonville AAA 1012 Andrew Run Ln  Ste. B Hendersonville 37075 615-264-5480
Sumner Lt. Mac Lassiter Goodlettsville Fire Department 105 Long Hollow Pike Goodlettsville 37072 615-851-2246 mlassiter@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Sumner Sadina Carter Westmoreland Police Department  1044 Pleasant Grove Rd. Westmoreland  37186 615-644-2222 scarterasst@yahoo.com
Tipton Florence Dyson St. Luke Church-Community Center 632 St. Luke Road Covington 38019 901-476-9746 florencedyson@bellsouth.net
Tipton  Chief Alan Barkelew Munford/Atoka Fire Department 1375 Munford Ave, Munford 38058 901-837-5960 abarkelew@munford.com
Unicoi Sheriff Michael Hensley Unicoi County Sheriff P. O. Box 8 Erwin 37650 423-743-1864 sheriff@unicoicountytn.gov
Unicoi Tina Wilcox/ Larry B. Rea                                        Town of Unicoi/ Town Hall 3600 Unicoi Drive Unicoi 37692 423-743-7162 tinawilcox@live.com/
unicoitownhall@comcast.net
Unicoi Joy Grindstaff Unicoi County Sheriff 1570 Jackson Love Highway Erwin 37650 423-743-1864 joy@unicoicountytn.gov
Washington Jeanne Clarke Health Resources Center 2011 N Roane St., Ste C-6 Johnson City 37601 423-915-5200 hrc002@msha.com
Washington Johnson City AAA Tri-Cities Reg (Johnson City) AAA 3000 Peoples St. Johnson City 37604 423-928-7671  
Washington Major Russell Jameson Washington County Sheriff Office  112 W. Jackson Blvd Jonesboro 37659 423-788-1414 russelljamerson@yahoo.com
Wayne Sgt. Seth Norris Waynesboro Police Department 122 Court Square East. Waynesboro 38485 931-722-5458 snorris@cityofwaynesboro.org
Williamson Sharon Bottorff The Arc of Williamson County  129 W. Fowlkes, Suite 151 Franklin 37064 615-790-5815 sbbarc@bellsouth.net
Williamson Jay Bonson Williamson County EMA 1320 West Main St.  Franklin 37064 615-224-6098 jayb@williamson-tn.otg
Williamson Judy Frazier Franklin Church of the Nazarene 506 Jordan Rd Franklin 37067   judyfrazier@comcast.net
Williamson Capt. Joshua Sanders Williamson County Fire/Resue 508 West Main St. Franklin 37064 615-533-6776 joshuasanders@wcfire.com
Williamson Nashville  AAA Nashville  AAA 1701 Mallory Ln., Ste., 200 Brentwood
(Cool Springs)
37027 615-376-1601  
Williamson Cathy Sullivan Peoples State Bank of Commerce 7122 Nolensville Rd. Nolensville 37135 615-776-8650 csullivan@psboc.com
Williamson Chief Leslie Smithson Arrington Fire Department  5081 Wilson Pike Arrington 37014 615-969-0470 lsmith1905@aol.com
Wilson Sarah Hillman Wilson County E-911 1611 West Main Lebanon 37087 615-449-7155 shillman@wilson911.org
Wilson Janie Kirby Wilson Bank & Trust 623 West Main Street Lebanon 37088 615-735-3990 jkirby@wilsonbank.com
Wilson Shelly L. Bryan Tennessee Sheriff Association 704 Cadet Court Lebanon 37087 615-547-0277 tsa@tnsheriffs.com
Wilson Patti Watts, Director Lebanon SR Citizens Ctr. 670 Coles Ferry Pike Lebanon 37087 615-449-4600 pwatts@lebanontn.org
Wilson Janie Kirby Wilson Bank & Trust 623 West Main Street Lebanon 37088 615-735-3990 jkirby@wilsonbank.com
Wilson Linda McLanahan Mt. Juliet Senior Center 2034 N. Mt. Juliet Rd. Mt. Juliet 37122 615-758-9114 director@mjseniorcenter.org