Skip to Content

321 East Parkway (US 321, State Route 73)

Project Contacts

Ray Henson, TDOT Project Manager
Project Management Division
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Phone: 865.594.5426
Fax: 865.594.2495
Email: Ray.Henson@tn.gov

Community Based Resource Team Members

Tom Brosch
Citizen / Business Owner
amtnhiker@aol.com

Iliff McMahan, Jr.
Cocke County Mayor
iliff@cockecounty.net

Glen Cardwell
Pittman Center Mayor
rgcardwell@juno.com

Bob Miller
National Park Service
Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Bob_Miller@nps.gov

Jim Coykendall
Planning Commission
Pittman Center
jcoykendall@bellsouth.net

Vesna Plakanis
Gatlinburg Greenspace Committee
vesnap@earthlink.net

Wayne Freeman
Gatlinburg Gateway Foundation
whegfreeman@comcast.net

Vicki Simms
Gatlinburg Chamber of Commerce
vickis@gatlinburg.com

Judy Huskey
Citizen / Teacher
judygailhuskey@sevier.org

David Taylor
Sevier County Planner
Sevier County
Taylormade2D@aol.com

Greg Kidd
National Park Conservation Association
gkidd@npca.org

Gaynell Thomas
Peoples Action Coalition for Environment in Cocke County
tnmtnflower@planetc.com

Robert Maples
Planning Commission

Geoff Wolpert
Citizen / Business Owner
Geoffrey@peddlarparkgrill.com

Fred McMahan
Citizen / Business Owner