About Us
Information Center
Activity Center
Study Team
What's New
Transit Schedules Links
Steering Committee
Contact Us
Transit Survey
Click here to return to transit home page.
Steering Committee For TDOT 25-Year Transit Plan

Melinda Britton
East TN Human Resource Agency
298 Blair Bend Drive
Loudon, TN 37777
865.408.0843
mbritton@ethrapublictransit.org

Doug Burton
Knoxville-Knox County Metropolitan Planning Commission
Suite 403, City County Building
400 Main Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37902-2476
865.215.3824
doug.burton@knoxmpc.org

Ralph Comer
TDOT Office of Planning

Suite 900, James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37247-0734
615.741.3421
ralph.comer@tn.gov

Kathy Dannenhold
TDOT Office of Public Transportation
Suite 1800, James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
615.253.1035
kathy.dannenhold@tn.gov

Diane Davidson
TMA Group
109 Third Avenue South
Suite 213
Franklin, TN 37064
615.790.4005
tmagroup@isdn.net

Jon Downing
Parsons Brinkerhoff

1900 Church Street
Nashville, TN 37203
615.340.9190
downing@pbworld.com

Preston J. Elliott
TDOT Office of Planning
Suite 900, James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37247
615.253.2431
preston.elliott@tn.gov

Tom Fox
Memphis Area Transit Authority

1370 Levee Road
Memphis, TN 38108-1011
901.722.7160
tfox@matatransit.com

Jim Ladieu
TDOT Office of Public Transportation
Suite 1800, James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
615.253.1042
jim.ladieu@tn.gov

Debby Dale Mason
DDM Consulting

785 Brookhollow Road
Nashville, TN 37215
615.352.8044
maso8370@bellsouth.net

Richard Page
PB Consult

999 3rd Avenue
Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98104
206.382.5210
page@pbworld.com

Mark Scheibe
PBConsult

999 3rd Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98104
206.382.6328
Scheibe@pbworld.com

Ben Smith
TDOT Office of Public Transportation
Suite 1800, James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
615.253.1055
ben.smith@tn.gov

Jimmy Smith
Clarksville Transit System
430 Boillin Lane
Clarksville, TN 37040
931.553.2430
jsmith@cityofclarksville.com

Jeanne Stevens
Nashville Metropolitan Planning Organization
Lindsley hall
730 Second Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
615.862.7204
jeanne_stevens@metro.nashville.org

Shelby White
Nashville Chamber of Commerce

211 Commerce Street, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37201
615.743.3080
swhite@nashvillechamber.com