Skip to Content

Multimodal Transportation Resources
Divisional Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1800
Nashville, TN 37243
phone (615) 741.2781
fax (615) 253.1482


Liza Joffrion
Director of Multimodal Transportation Resources


phone:   (615) 253-1055
email:    Liza.Joffrion@tn.gov


Larry Sanborn
Assistant Director
phone:   (615) 532-7506
email:    Larry.Sanborn@tn.gov
LaRosa Collier
Manager 2
phone:   (615) 253-1034
email:    LaRosa.Collier@tn.gov
Rick Beals
Transportation Manager 1/FRA Operating Practices Inspector
phone:  (615) 253-1054
email:   Rick.Beals@tn.gov
Erik Andersen
Transportation Manager 1

phone: (615) 253-1043
email:  Erik.Andersen@tn.gov
Mary McFarlin
Roadway Specialist 3
phone:  (615) 741-9315
email:   Mary.D.McFarlin@tn.gov
Jenna Rose
Roadway Specialist 2
phone:  (615) 741-4031
email:   Jennifer.Rose@tn.gov
George Coleman
Transportation Specialist 1
phone:  (615) 253-1033
email:   George.Coleman@tn.gov
Paul Davis
State Railroad Safety Specialist
phone:  (615) 308-7319
email:   Paul.D.Davis@tn.gov
Steve Burress
State Railroad Safety Specialist
phone:  (731) 343-2601
email:   Steve.Burress@tn.gov
Jim Chadwell
FRA Railroad Hazardous Materials Inspector
phone:  (615) 253-1031
email:   James.Chadwell@tn.gov
Mathew Boddie
State Railroad Safety Inspector/FRA Railroad Signal & Train Control Inspector
cell:     (901) 201-0589
email:  Mathew.Boddie@tn.gov
Delbert Aycock
State Railroad Bridge Inspector/FRA Track Inspector
phone:  (865) 805-2949
email:   Delbert.Aycock@tn.gov
Karen Cooperwood
Transportation Planner 4
phone:  (615) 253-5298
email:   Karen.Cooperwood@tn.gov
Jessica Wilson
Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator
phone: (615)741-5025
email:  Jessica.Wilson@tn.gov
Phyllis Ezell
Administrative Services Assistant
phone:  (615) 253-1046
email:   Phyllis.Ezell@tn.gov
Tammy Frame
Administrative Services Assistant 2
phone:  (615) 253-1045
email:   Tammy.Frame@tn.gov
Jane Bratcher
Secretary
phone:  (615) 253-1051
email:   Jane.Bratcher@tn.gov
Gary Ferguson
Transportation Planner 3
phone:  (615) 253-1030
email:   Gary.Ferguson@tn.gov
Bill Hayes
Transportation Specialist 1
phone:  (615) 253-1028
email:   Bill.Hayes@tn.gov
Ronda Hirst
Transportation Planner 3
phone:  (615) 741-9389
email:   Ronda.Hirst@tn.gov
Harriet Martin
Transportation Specialist 1
phone:  (615) 253-1040
email:   Harriet.Martin@tn.gov
Kwabena Aboagye
Transportation Specialist 2
phone:  (615) 741-5316
email:   Kwabena.Aboagye@tn.gov
Sheryal McKissack
Administrative Services Assistant 3
phone:  (615) 253-1047
email:   Sheryal.McKissack@tn.gov
George Moss
Transportation Specialist 1
phone:  (615) 532-6577
email:   George.Moss@tn.gov
Bennie Nicholson
Transportation Specialist 1
phone:  (615) 253-1044
email:   Bennie.Nicholson@tn.gov
John Onofua
Transportation Planner 4
phone:  (615) 253-1032
email:   John.Onofua@tn.gov
Drew Daruka
Transportation Planner 4
phone:  (615) 741-0964
email:   Drew.Barrie.Daruka@tn.gov
Jerry Roache
Transportation Specialist 1        
phone: (615) 253-1038
email:  Jerry.Roache@tn.gov