Skip to Content

Project Management Division

James K. Polk Building, Suite 600
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0341
Phone: 615.253.2520
Fax: 615.741.9673

Staff


Danielle Hagewood
Director
Phone:  615.253.2521
Email: Danielle.Hagewood@tn.gov
Fax:  615.741.9673

Project Managers - Headquarters

Darrell Moore
Phone:  615.532.3180
Email:  Darrell.Moore@tn.gov
Gary King Phone:  615.741.4777
Email:  Gary.King@tn.gov
John Phillips
 
Phone: 615.532.3207
Email: John.Phillips@tn.gov
Greg Hamilton
 
Phone: 615.532.3483
Email: Greg.Hamilton@tn.gov

Region 1

John Barrett Phone: 865.594.2484
Email: John.Barrett@tn.gov
Davi Dickerson Phone: 865.594.5425
Email: Davi.Dickerson@tn.gov
Ray Henson Phone: 865.594.5426
Email: Ray.Henson@tn.gov
Mike Russell Phone:  865.594.2334
Email:  Mike.Russell@tn.gov
Dwight C. Armstrong Phone:  865.594.2409
Email:  Dwight.C.Armstrong@tn.gov

Region 2

Scott Medlin Phone: 423.510.1118
Email: Scott.Medlin@tn.gov
Chester Sutherland
 
Phone: 423.510.1229
E-Mail: Chester.Sutherland@tn.gov
James Ball Phone: 423.510.1232
Email: James.A.Ball@tn.gov
Amber Thornton Phone: 423.510.1225
Email: Amber.Thornton@tn.gov

Region 3

Mohammad Naqvi Phone:  615.350.4358
Email: Mohammad.Naqvi@tn.gov

Region 4

Pauline Crum Phone:  731.935.0338
Email:    Pauline.Crum@tn.gov
Steve Chipman Phone:  731.935.0157
Email:  Steve.Chipman@tn.gov
Lee Williams   Phone: 731.935.0339
Email: Lee.Williams@tn.gov