Skip to Content

Legal Division

James K. Polk Building, Suite 300
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2941
Fax: 615.532.5988

Staff

John Reinbold
John Reinbold
General Counsel
phone   615.741.2941
fax       615.532.5988
email:    John.Reinbold@tn.gov 
Sarah McBride
Assistant General Counsel
phone   865-594-4921
fax       865-594-0082
email:    Sarah.McBride@tn.gov
Nicole Nelson-Hicks
Administrative Secretary
phone   615.741.2941
fax       615.532.5988
email:    Nicole.Nelson-Hicks@tn.gov
Victoria Hassinger
Transportation Coordinator 1
phone:  615.532.3508
fax:      615.532.5988
email:   Victoria.Hassinger@tn.gov
K. Holly Barton
Assistant General Counsel
phone   615.741.2941
fax:       615.532.5988
email:   Holly.Barton@tn.gov
Brian Carroll
Associate General Counsel
phone    615.741.2941
fax:       615.532.5988
email:    Brian.Carroll@tn.gov
Leslie South
Assistant General Counsel
phone   615-350-4241
fax:       615-350-4410
email:    Leslie.south@tn.gov
Patti C. Bowlan
Assistant General Counsel
phone   731.935.0203
fax:      731.935.0135
email:    Patti.Bowlan@tn.gov
Leland D. Jordan
Associate General Counsel
Chattanooga
phone   423.510.1103
fax:      423.510.1131 
email:    Leland.Jordan@tn.gov
John Mosley
Legal Assistant
phone   615.532.6986
fax        615. 532.5988
email:    John.Mosley@tn.gov
Sara Hayes
Legal Assistant
phone:  731.935.0124
fax:      731.935.0135
email: Sara.E.Hayes@tn.gov
Eddie Jackson
Legal Assistant
phone   615.741.2941
fax:       615. 532.5988 
email:    Eddie.Jackson@tn.gov
Shene Toliver
Administrative Assistant II
phone   615.741.2941
fax:       615.532.5988
email:    Shene.Toliver@tn.gov