Skip to Content

Legal Division

James K. Polk Building, Suite 300
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2941
Fax: 615.532.5988

Staff

John Reinbold
John Reinbold
General Counsel
phone 615.741.2941
fax 615.532.5988
email: John.Reinbold@tn.gov
Brian Carroll
Associate General Counsel
Headquarters

phone: 615.741.2941
fax: 615.532.5988
email: Brian.Carroll@tn.gov

Leland Jordan
Associate General Counsel
Region 2 - Chattanooga

phone: 423.510.1103
fax: 423.510.1131
email: Leland.Jordan@tn.gov

Holly Barton
Assistant General Counsel
Headquarters

phone: 615.741.2941
fax: 615.532.5988
email: Holly.Barton@tn.gov

Patti Bowlan
Assistant General Counsel
Region 4 - Jackson

phone: 731.935.0203
fax: 731.935.0135
email: Patti.Bowlan@tn.gov

Sarah McBride
Assistant General Counsel
Region 1 - Knoxville

phone: 865-594-4921
fax: 865-594-0082
email: Sarah.McBride@tn.gov

Leslie South
Assistant General Counsel
Region 3 - Nashville

phone: 615-350-4241
fax: 615-350-4410
email: Leslie.South@tn.gov

Heather Stanford
Assistant General Counsel
Headquarters

phone: 615.741.2941
fax: 615.532.5988
email: Heather.Stanford@tn.gov

Victoria Hassinger
Transportation Coordinator 1

phone: 615.532.3508
fax: 615.532.5988
email: Victoria.Hassinger@tn.gov

Eddie Jackson
Legal Assistant

phone: 615.741.2941
fax: 615. 532.5988
email: Eddie.Jackson@tn.gov

John Mosley
Legal Assistant

phone: 615.532.6986
fax: 615. 532.5988
email: John.Mosley@tn.gov

Nicole Nelson-Hicks
Administrative Secretary

phone: 615.741.2941
fax: 615.532.5988
email: Nicole.Nelson-Hicks@tn.gov

Sara H. Norville
Legal Assistant

phone: 731.935.0124
fax: 731.935.0135
email: Sara.H.Norville@tn.gov

Shene Toliver
Administrative Assistant II

phone: 615.741.2941
fax: 615.532.5988
email: Shene.Toliver@tn.gov