Skip to Content

Office of Internal Audit

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1800
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.1651
Fax: 615.532.6760

Staff  

Mel Marcella
MBA, CPA, CMA, CIA, CISA, CFE
Director of Internal Audit
Phone: 615.741.4002
Fax:  615.532.6760
Email: Mel.Marcella@tn.gov

G. Grant Gouveia, CFE
Principal Auditor
Phone: 615.741.4337
Fax:     615.532.6760
Email:  Grant.Gouveia@tn.gov
Marion Williams, MBA
Senior Auditor II
Phone: 615.253.2437
Fax:     615.532.6760
Email:   Marion.Williams@tn.gov
Craig Pitts, MBA, MACC
IT Auditor
Phone: 615.532.7545
Fax:     615.532.6760
Email:  Craig.A.Pitts@tn.gov
Anne Carlisle, MBA
Senior Auditor
Phone: 615.253.3479
Fax: 615.532.6760
Email: Anne.Carlisle@tn.gov
Danny Hall, CFE
Investigator
Phone: 615.741.4314
Fax:     615.532.6760
Email: Danny.Hall@tn.gov