Skip to Content

 

Governor's Highway Safety Office - Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1800
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2589
Fax: 615.253.5523

Kendell Poole, Director
Kendell Poole
Director
Phone:   615.741.2589
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email:    Kendell.Poole@tn.gov
Mia Vickers
Deputy Director
Phone:   615.741.5320
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email:    Mia.Vickers@tn.gov 
Jason Ivey
Program Management Administrator
Phone:   615.253.1781
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email:    Jason.Ivey@tn.gov 
Judy Baldwin
Sr. Claims Analyst
Phone:   615.741.5297
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email:    Judy.Baldwin@tn.gov
Joseph W. Waldrum
Finance and Marketing Administrator

Phone:   615.253.5521
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email: 
  Joseph.Waldrum@tn.gov
Steven Harrison
Program Monitor II
Phone:  615.253.5522
Fax:     615.253.5523
Email:   W.Steven.Harrison@tn.gov
Vacant
Program Manager

Phone:   615.532.9953
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email:   
Kevin Hager
Program Coordinator
Phone:   615.741.6235
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email:    Kevin.Hager@tn.gov 
Amanda Brown
Public Information Officer
Phone:   615.253.5152
Fax:      615.253.5523
Deborah Scruggs
Program Manager
Phone:   615.532.3149
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email:    Deborah.Scruggs@tn.gov
Kim Van Atta
Program Manager
Phone:   615.253.5519
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email:    Kim.VanAtta@tn.gov
Rose Boyd
Program Manager
Phone:   615.741.7708
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email:   Rose.J.Boyd@tn.gov
Terry Hagan
Claims Analyst
Phone:   615.532.1251
Fax:      615.253.5523
Email:   Terry.Hagan@tn.gov
Shandi Smith
UT Administrative Specialist

Phone: 615.741.2589
Fax: 615.253.5523    
Email: shandi.smith@tn.gov