Skip to Content

Environmental Division - Environmental Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 900
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0334


  Jim Ozment
      Director

Phone: 615.741.3655
Fax:     615.741.1098
Jim.Ozment@tn.gov
Ann Epperson
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.253.2470
Fax:     615.741.1098
Email:  Ann.Epperson@tn.gov
Susannah Kniazewycz
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.532.3265
Fax:     615.741.1098
Email:   Susannah.Kniazewycz@tn.gov
Archaeology Section
Gerald Kline, Supervisor
Phone: 615.741.5257
Fax:     615.741.1098
Email:  gerald.kline@tn.gov
Beautification Office
Shawn A. Bible, Manager
Phone: 615.532.3488
Fax:     615.532.5995
Email:  shawn.a.bible@tn.gov
Community Impact Assessment Program
Lori Kirby
Phone: 615.741.5373
Fax:     615.741.1098
Email:  Lori.A.Kirby@tn.gov
Ecology Section
Dr. DeeDee Kathman, Manager
Phone: 615.253.2472
Fax:     615.741.1098
+ Email:  r.deedeekathman@tn.gov
Phone:  423.510.1220
Fax:      423.899.1636         
Email:  Gregory.Russell@tn.gov
Phone: 615.253.2441
Fax:     615.741.1098
Email:  Carma.H.Smith@tn.gov
Phone: 615.741.3655
Fax:     615.532.5988
Email:  barry.brown@tn.gov
Hazardous Materials Section
Vacant, Manager
Phone: 615.741.5373
Fax:     615.741.1098
Historic Preservation Section
Tammy Sellers, Supervisor
Phone: 615.741.5367
Fax:     615.741.1098
Email: Tammy.Sellers@tn.gov
Natural Resources Office
John Hewitt, Manager
 
Phone: 615.253.2477
Fax:     615.741.1098
Email:  john.hewitt@tn.gov
Phone: 615.741.3655
Fax:     615.741.1098