Skip to Content

Office of Environmental Comprehensive Inspections - Staff

Tennessee Department of Transportation
4005 Cromwell Road
P.O. Box 22368
Chattanooga, TN 37422

Barry Brown 
Gregory Russell
Manager of Environmental Comprehensive Inspections Office

Gregory Russell is the Manager of the Comprehensive Inspections Office and a graduate of the University of Tennessee with a B.S. degree in Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences and Tennessee Technological University with a M.S. degree in Aquatic Biology. Mr. Russell has over 15 years of environmental and regulatory experience dealing with both the state and the federal government.

Phone: 423.510.1220
Fax:    615.899.1636
Email:  Gregory.Russell@tn.gov

Region 1
Baxter Wilson
Storm Water Coordinator

Phone: 865.594.3016
Email: Baxter.Wilson@tn.gov

 

Hugh Hannah
Storm Water Coordinator

Phone: 865.594.6069
Email:  Hugh.Hannah@tn.gov

Region 2
Jennifer Stover
Storm Water Coordinator

Phone: 931.741.3655
Email:  Jennifer.Stover@tn.gov

Region 3
Trent Thomas
Storm Water Coordinator

Phone: 615.741.3655
Email:   Trenton.Thomas@tn.gov

Region 4
Jim Vuncannon
Storm Water Coordinator

Phone: 901.684.5469
Email:  James.Vuncannon@tn.gov