Skip to Content

Environmental Division

Natural Resources Office, Ecology Section

James K. Polk Building, Suite 900
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0334

Contact Information

Section Manager
Region 2 Biologist
R. Deedee Kathman,
Ph.D.

phone: 615.253.2472
email: R.Deedee.Kathman@tn.gov

Region 1 Biologist Keven Brown

phone: 865.594.2437
email: Keven.Brown@tn.gov

Region 1 Biologist Vacant

 

Region 2 Biologist Chrissy Richards

phone: 615.253.8690
Christina.Richards@tn.gov

Region 3 Biologist Dennis Crumby

phone: 615.253.2465
email: Dennis.Crumby@tn.gov

Region 3 Biologist Jennifer Thompson

phone: 615.532.3878
email:Jennifer.Thompson@tn.gov

Region 4 Biologist Matt Richards

phone: 615.532.3880
email: B.M.Richards@tn.gov

Wetland Mitigation & Banking Program Mike Williams

phone: 615.253.2474
email: Michael.Williams@tn.gov