Skip to Content

Construction - Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 700
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone:  615.741.2414
Fax:  615.741.0782




Will Reid

Will Reid, P.E.
Director of Construction

phone: (615) 741-2414
fax: (615)  741-0782
Will.Reid@tn.gov

Jason Blankenship, P.E.

 

Brandon Crowley, P.E.

 

Jay Norris, P.E.

 

Vacant

  • Assistant Director of Construction
    Region 2
  • phone:
  • fax:(615) 741-0782

 

Dean Tucker

  • Construction Contracts Manager
    Contracts & Prequalification
  • phone:(615) 741-0787
    fax:(615) 741-0782  
    dean.tucker@tn.gov

 

Peggy Jernigan

 

Lia Obaid, P.E.

  • Design-Build/Innovative Contracting Manager
  • phone:(615) 741-2414
    fax:(615) 741-0782  
    lia.obaid@tn.gov

 

Vacant

  • Construction Field Process and Procedures Manager

 

Darrell Bost

  • Construction Specifications and Environmental Compliance
  • phone:(615) 741-0908
    fax:(615) 741-0782  
    darrell.bost@tn.gov

 

John Paul Saalwaechter, P.E.

 

Vonda Lane

  • Construction Management System
  • phone:(615) 741-0799
    fax:(615) 741-0782
    vonda.lane@tn.gov

 

Chris Hampton

  • Expedite, Bid Express and Website Support
  • phone:(615) 741-3542
    fax:(615) 741-0782
    c.w.hampton@tn.gov  

 

Patty Peyton