Skip to Content

Civil Rights Office - Small Business Development Program

505 Deaderick Street, Suite 1800
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.3681 Fax: 615.741.3169
Toll-Free: 888.370.3647

Staff

Elizabeth Michael 
Director
Elizabeth.Michael@tn.gov
Cheryl Harleston
Administrative Secretary
Cheryl.Harleston@tn.gov
David Neese
Bond Guarantee Program Manager/Small
Business Development Coordinator
David.Neese@tn.gov
Stephanie Brooks
Contract Compliance Officer
Stephanie.D.Brooks@tn.gov
Sherri Mays
Contract Compliance Officer
Sherri.D.Mays@tn.gov
Vacant 
Contract Compliance Officer
Ross Webb
Contract Compliance Coordinator
Ross.H.Webb@tn.gov