Skip to Content

Central Services Division - Staff

Central Services Division
James K. Polk Building, Suite 800
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone 615.741.1751
Fax 615.741.8993

Bob Alwine
Bob Alwine
Central Services
Administrative Director

 

phone: 615.741.7750
fax: 615.741.8993

Barry Rawls
Motor Vehicle
Management & Procurement
phone: 615.741.7909
fax: 615.741.8993
email:  Barry.Rawls@tn.gov
William Sweeney
Motor Vehicle Procurement
phone: 615.741.4803
fax: 615.741.8993
email: William.Sweeney@tn.gov
Gary Bryant
Procurement
phone: 615.741.0699
fax: 615.741.8993
email:  Gary.L.Bryant@tn.gov
Terry True
Materials Management/Office Services
phone: 615.741.7751
fax: 615.741.8993 
email:  Terry.True@tn.gov
Mike Carroll
Statewide Wireless Two-Way Radio Management/Maintenance
phone: 615.350.3430
fax: 615.741.7224
email:  Mike.Carroll@tn.gov
James Sublett
Printing & Duplicating Services
phone: 615.741.2048
fax: 615.532.2886
email: James.Sublett@tn.gov