Skip to Content

Aeronautics Division - Flight Services Staff

Lyle Monroe
Chief Pilot
voice mail: (615) 532-3743
email:  Lyle.Monroe@tn.gov
Richard Benford
Hangar Attendant
voice mail: (615) 532-5903
Jerry Esaw
Hangar Attendant
voice mail:  (615) 532-5903
Darron Seavers
Lead Pilot
voice mail: (615) 532-5907
email:  darron.seavers@tn.gov
Curry Harris
Scheduler
voice mail:  (615) 532-3745
email:  Curry.Harris@tn.gov
Allen Jones
Hangar Attendant
voice mail:  (615) 532-5903
Kirk Marston
Lead Pilot
voice mail: (615) 532-5905
email: Kirk.Marston@tn.gov
Vacant
Lead Pilot
voice mail:  (615) 532-5915
email: 
Wayne Trammell
Lead Pilot
voice mail: (615) 532.5911
email: Wayne.Trammell@tn.gov
Jason Sims
Chief Aircraft Mechanic
voice mail:  (615) 532-5917
email:  jason.sims@tn.gov
George Shotwell
Lead Pilot
voice mail:  (615) 532-3747
email:  George.Shotwell@tn.gov
Elliott Jakes
Aircraft Mechanic 1
voice mail:  (615) 532-3750
email:  elliott.jakes@tn.gov
David Demanette
Lead Pilot
voice mail: (615) 532-5913
email: david.demanette@tn.gov
Vacant
Aircraft Mechanic 1
voice mail:  (615) 532-3751
email: