Skip to Content

Rebuild US 27 (State Route 29)

Project Contacts

TDOT Region Two Office
Mailing address: P.O. Box 22368
Chattanooga, TN 37422-2368
Physical address: 4005 Cromwell Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 892-3430

Ken Flynn
Regional Construction Manager
Ken.Flynn@tn.gov
(423) 510-1217

Jeff Blevins
Assistant Regional Construction Manager
Jeff.Blevins@tn.gov
(423) 510-1218

Charlie Garrett
Project Supervisor
Charlie.Garrett@tn.gov
(423) 510-1147

Jennifer Flynn
Media Contact
Jennifer.Flynn@tn.gov
(423) 510-1164

 

 

Volkert, Inc. (handling the Construction, Engineering and Inspection, or CEI, on the project for TDOT)
1428 Chestnut Street
Suite C
Chattanooga, TN  37402
(423) 842-3335

Tony Newman
tnewman@volkert.com

Michael Rodgers
michael.rodgers@volkert.com


Wright Brothers Construction Co., Inc.

1500 Lauderdale Memorial Highway
Post Office Box 437
Charleston, Tennessee  37310
Phone: (423) 336-2261

Michael Prince
mprince@wbcci.com