Skip to Content

County Maps

The 95 county maps are now available in Adobe "PDF" format. They were generated from digital county map files in Microstation "DGN" format. Every effort was made to precisely duplicate the digital county map files. TDOT, however, realizes that some errors or omissions may have occurred during the conversion process. These maps are placed on this web site strictly for the private use of the general public. Therefore, you as private citizens, should view or download these county maps with the following disclaimer in mind:

DISCLAIMER: Although the data has been processed successfully on a computer system at the Tennessee Department of Transportation (TDOT), no warranty, expressed or implied, is made by TDOT regarding the accuracy and/or use of the data on any other system, nor shall the act of distribution constitute any such warranty. Valid dates of inventory collection and revisions are found on each map in the "Map Record" box.

 For questions or comments about the county maps, please contact Brian Terrell at 615.741.3214

County Maps
Anderson Hamilton Morgan
Bedford Hancock Obion
Benton Hardeman Overton
Bledsoe Hardin Perry
Blount Hawkins  (inset) Pickett
Bradley Haywood Polk
Campbell Henderson Putnam (inset)
Cannon Henry  (inset) Rhea (inset)
Carroll Hickman  (inset) Roane  (inset)
Carter Houston Robertson
Cheatham Humphreys Rutherford
Chester Jackson Scott  (inset)
Claiborne  (inset) Jefferson Sequatchie
Clay Johnson Sevier  (inset)
Cocke Knox Shelby
Coffee Lake Smith
Crockett Lauderdale Stewart  (inset)
Cumberland  (inset) Lawrence  (inset) Sullivan
Davidson Lewis Sumner
Decatur Lincoln  (inset) Tipton
DeKalb Loudon Trousdale
Dickson McMinn Unicoi
Dyer McNairy Union  (inset)
Fayette Macon Van Buren
Fentress  (inset) Madison Warren
Franklin  (inset) Marion Washington (inset)
Gibson Marshall Wayne
Giles Maury Weakley
Grainger  (inset) Meigs White
Greene Monroe Williamson
Grundy Montgomery Wilson
Hamblen Moore