Skip to Content

Structures Division - Staff

Suite 1100 James K. Polk Bldg
Nashville, TN 37243-0332
phone (615) 741.3351
fax (615) 532.7745

Wayne Seger

Wayne Seger
Director of Structures Division

 

phone:  (615) 741.3351
fax:      (615) 532.7745
email:    Wayne.Seger@tn.gov

Hardie Brooks
Structural Design Section
phone:   (615) 741.7732
fax:        (615) 532.7745
email:     Hardie.Brooks@tn.gov 
Cabrina Dieters
Structural Design Section
phone:   (615) 741.0834
fax:       (615) 532.7745 
email:    Cabrina.Dieters@tn.gov
Terry Leatherwood
Bridge Inspection & Appraisal
phone:   (615) 741.0806
email:    Terry.D.Leatherwood@tn.gov
Kathleen McLaughlin
Structural Design Section
phone:   (615) 741.7621
fax:       (615) 532.7745 
email:    Kathleen.McLaughlin@tn.gov
Henry Pate
Structural Design Section
phone:   (615) 741.8295
fax:       (615) 532.7745 
email:    Henry.Pate@tn.gov
Tom Quinn
Inspection and Repair, Steel Bridge Fabrication
phone:   (615) 741.8400
email:    Tom.Quinn@tn.gov
Houston Walker
Structural Design Section
phone:   (615) 741.5335
fax:       (615) 532.7745 
email:    Houston.Walker@tn.gov
Tim Huff
Structural Design Section
phone:   (615) 741.7622
fax:       (615) 532.7745 
email:    Tim.Huff@tn.gov
Jon Zirkle
Hydraulic Section
phone:   (615) 741.4253
fax:       (615) 532.7745 
email:    Jon.Zirkle@tn.gov